Texecom Installers & Software

I’ve had a few queries about how to download the Wintex software and other information about these panels. Texecom have changed the way they deal with this recently, and you now need to register as an installer before you can download anything.

This can be done quite easily by clicking a link on the front page of the website where it says ‘security professionals register here’. Once you have done this you can get access to the downloads which include the various manuals and the Wintex software.

Whilst I may not be a professional as such… I do see myself as an installer and I’ve now bought quite a bit of their kit so I hope they won’t object!

Leave a Reply

