IFSEC 2016

Now that I’ve signed up with Texecom as an installer they are sending me various emails although not being a professional most aren’t of interest. However this week I got this with some tantalising suggestions:

IFSEC

I wonder what this ‘brand new user  / reimagined experience’ is going to be? I have heard a few rumours about the firmware v4 but nothing solid. It’s difficult to see what exactly they could do given that control keypads are pretty much the same as they have always been.

Unfortunately I am not going to go to IFSEC (if it were closer to home I might… but really I would be going under false pretences). However if anyone does happen to go or hears about what Texecom are proposing then please let me know!

One thought on “IFSEC 2016”

Leave a Reply

